About Us

Management

Shri. Rohidas Shankar Patil

Chairman - Shree Shankar Narayan Eduction Trust

Shri. Bhushan P. Patil

Trustee - Shree Shankar Narayan Eduction Trust

Shri. Mahesh Mhatre

Secretary - Shree Shankar Narayan Eduction Trust

Smt. Priyanka Patil

Trustee - Shree Shankar Narayan Eduction Trust

 

Committees

Grievance Committee

In the light public notice given by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi, in exercise of powers conferred upon under clause 1 of Section 23 of the AICTE Act 1987 (52 of 1987).

The institutional “Grievance Redressal Committee” has been constituted as per guidelines from AICTE approval process handbook for the academic year 2018-19 to address the grievances of students studying at RPIMS, Bhayandar. The committee comprises of the following members:

Sr. No. Name Designation Email ID
1. Dr. Bhupesh V. Rane Director director@rpims.com
2. Mr. Vishnu S. Patil Registrar vspatil@rpims.com
3. Prof. Raj M. Mhatre Assistant Professor raj@rpims.com
4. Prof. Aparna L. Patil Assistant Professor aparna@rpims.com
5. Prof. Pawan Jain Assistant Professor pawan@rpims.com
6. Mr. Amey Shetye General Secretary ameyshetye24@gmail.com

All aggrieved students, parents and others are advised to approach the committee for redressal of grievances.

 

SC/ST Committee

The institutional “SC/ST Committee” has been formed as per guidelines from AICTE approval process handbook for the academic year 2018-19 and the Scheduled Castes and ST (Prevention of Atrocities) act 1989, No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989. The committee comprises of the following members:

Sr. No. Name Designation Email ID
1. Dr. Bhupesh V. Rane Chairman director@rpims.com
2. Prof. Shantanu Pawar Member shantanupawar@rpims.com
3. Prof. Raj M. Mhatre Member raj@rpims.com
4. Prof. Dr. Sadaf Hashmi Member sadaf.s@rpims.com
5. Mr. Ankush Gawai Member ankushgawai.29@gmail.com
6. Mr. Pratik Tambe Member pratik18398@gmail.com

 

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No. Name Designation Associated with Email ID
1. Mrs. Aparna L. Patil Faculty RPIMS aparna@rpims.com
2. Mr. Raj M. Mhatre Faculty RPIMS raj@rpims.com
3. Mr. Vishnu S. Patil Joint Director RPIMS jointdirector@rpims.com

 

Women's Cell

Sr. No. Name Designation
1. Mrs. Aparna Patil Assistant Professor
2. Mrs. Chhaya Patil Accountant
3. Mrs. Deepshilpa Menon Jr. Clerk
4. Ms. Lavya Alva Student